MAY PRIMARY ELECTION May 17, 2022 **BONNER COUNTY, IDAHO**

Republican Party Ballot

Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC pen to mark your ballot. To INSTRUCTION Vote for One vote for your choice in each Vote for One Scott Bedke contest, completely fill in the Debbie Critchfield box next to your choice. Daniel J Gasiorowski

CANDIDATES FOR UNITED	Priscilla Giddings	Branden J. Durst
STATES OFFICES	Priscilla Glddings	Sherri Ybarra
JNITED STATES SENATOR		- 🗖
Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
Brenda Bourn	SECRETARY OF STATE	CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE
Mike Crapo	Vote for One	DISTRICT OFFICES
Natalie M Fleming	Phil McGrane	STATE SENATOR LEGISLATIVE
Scott Trotter	Dorothy Moon	DISTRICT 1 Vote for One
Ramont Turnbull	Mary Souza	Scott Herndon
		Jim Woodward
Write-in	- Write-in	
UNITED STATES	STATE CONTROLLER	Write-in
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1	Vote for One	
Vote for One	Brandon D Woolf	POSITION A LEGISLATIVE
Russ Fulcher		DISTRICT 1
	Write-in	Vote for One
Write-in	STATE TREASURER	Spencer Hutchings
CANDIDATES FOR STATE OFFICE		Adam Rorick
GOVERNOR	Julie A. Ellsworth	Mark Sauter
Vote for One		Travis Thompson
Steven R Bradshaw	Write-in	- Cynthia P Weiss
Ben Cannady	ATTORNEY GENERAL	
Edward R. Humphreys	Vote for One	Write-in
Ashley Jackson	Raul R. Labrador	STATE REPRESENTATIVE
Brad Little	Arthur ("Art") Macomber	POSITION B LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 1
Lisa Marie	Lawrence Wasden	Vote for One
Janice McGeachin		Sage G. Dixon
Cody Usabel	Write-in	Todd Engel
 Write-in		 Write-in
		CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY

OFFICES

MAY PRIMARY ELECTION May 17, 2022 BONNER COUNTY, IDAHO

Republican Party Ballot

Page 2 of 2

COUNTY COMMISSIONER	COUNTY CORONER	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
SECOND DISTRICT - 4 YEAR TERM	Vote for One	Cynthia K.C. Meyer
Vote for One	Robert Beers	Vote for One
Jeff Connolly		Cynthia K.C. Meyer
Randi Flaherty	Write-in	- 🗖
Asia Williams	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	Write-in
Asia Williams	Vote for One	TO SUCCEED JUDGE John T. Mitchell
Write-in	_ Jeff Tutin	Vote for One
		John T. Mitchell
COUNTY COMMISSIONER THIRE DISTRICT - 2 YEAR TERM	Write-in	
Vote for One	NONPARTISAN BALLOT	Write-in
Dave Bowman	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
Rich Harter	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE	Lamont Christian Berecz
Ron Korn	Colleen D. Zahn	Vote for One
Luke Omodt	Vote for One	Lamont Christian Berecz
Brian Riley	Colleen D. Zahn	
	_	Write-in
 Write-in	Write-in	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
DISTANCE TO THE PROPERTY OF TH	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE Robyn M. Brody	Lansing Haynes
CLERK OF THE DISTRICT COURT	Vote for One	Vote for One
/ote for One	Robyn Brody	Barry McHugh
Michael W. Rosedale	- Robyii Blody	-
		Write-in
Write-in	- Write-in	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
COUNTY TREASURER	APPELLATE COURT JUDGE	Rich Christensen
ote for One	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Molly J. Huskey	Vote for One Rich Christensen
Clorrisa Koster	Vote for One	
	Molly J. Huskey	Stanley T. Mortensen
Write-in	99 1,5 1 11 12 1789	· —
COUNTY ASSESSOR	Write-in	Write-in
ote for One	FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	
Grant Dorman	JUDGES	
Donna E Gow	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Barbara Buchanan	
Jessi Webster	Vote for One	
	Barbara Buchanan	
Write-in	- 	-